Antipodean (or Breakfast) Specials

So that our friends in Australia and New Zealand are included, we’re running some of our tours at 9am London time – which will be 6pm in Sydney and 8pm in Auckland.

Information below – just click on ‘register’ to find out more and to book tickets. All tours will be around an hour (with time for questions afterwards) and all cost £10.

Whether you’ve just finished breakfast in Birmingham, tea in Tamworth or dinner in Dunedin, we look forward to seeing you.

To get details of our tours delivered to your inbox, sign up for our mailing list.

(And go here to see our full list of forthcoming online tours and talks.)

Tuesday 21 July

British Writers of the 19th century

Join Rachel on this Zoom tour of the Royal Borough Discover the sites associated with Jane Austen, Charles Dickens, the Brontes, Oscar Wilde and others.


Friday 31 July

Kensington: A Royal Love Story

Join Rachel on this Zoom tour of the Royal Borough of Kensington – the Palace, the Gardens, ‘Albertopolis’ and high society.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: